AQSE Growth Market

Angel Fish PLC Update

26 April 2021 – Brian Jones and Ken Hillen have resigned as Directors of the Company. Mr Simon Grant-Rennick has been appointed as Executive Chairman and Mr Burns Singh Tennent-Bhohi as Executive Director. In addition, Richard Walker will become a non-executive director.

More Information